preloader
Scroll to top

Contact Us

For Security, Business, and IT Solutions

Calgary Business Office

CALL US:
403-571-1711

WRITE US:
calgary@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
Suite 4, 2616 – 16th St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 7J8

Red Deer Head Office

CALL US:
403-343-1122

WRITE US:
reddeer@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
4724 60th St, Red Deer, AB T4N 7C7

Accounting

CALL US:
403-343-1122

WRITE US:
accounting@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
4724 60th St, Red Deer, AB T4N 7C7

For Personal Devices & Services

Please contact retail locations for holiday hours, as they may differ from those listed below.

Airdrie

CALL US:
403-912-0512

WRITE US:
airdrie@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#103, 30 Market Blvd,
Airdrie, AB T4A 0V4

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat: 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Bow Valley Square

CALL US:
403-237-5798

WRITE US:
bowvalley@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#237, 255 5th Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 3G6

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30am -4:00pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Bower Place

CALL US:
403-343-0833

WRITE US:
bower@phonexperts.com

FIND US:
#240, 4900 Molly Banister Dr
Red Deer, AB
T4R1N9

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat: 9:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm
Cochrane

CALL US:
403-932-5335

WRITE US:
cochrane@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#4, 201 Grand Blvd W,
Cochrane, AB T4C 2G4

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00am – 9:00pm
  • Sat: 9:30am – 6:00pm
  • Sun: 11:00am – 5:00pm

Koodo

CALL US:
587-802-1902

WRITE US:
koodo@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#106B, 4747-67 Street,
Red Deer, AB T4N 6V3

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat: 9:30am – 6:00pm
  • Sun: 11:00pm – 5:00pm

Medicine Hat Kingsway

CALL US:
403-527-5555

WRITE US:
kingsway@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#627 Kingsway Ave SE,
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 2W8

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
Medicine Hat Mall

CALL US:
403-527-0393

WRITE US:
medicinehat@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
Bay 149, 3292 Dunmore Road SE,
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 2R4

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sat: 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun: Closed

Parkland Mall

CALL US:
403-309-4300

WRITE US:
parkland@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
#219, 4747-67 Street,
Red Deer, AB T4N 6H3

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30am – 9:00pm
  • Sat: 9:30am – 6:00pm
  • Sun: 11:00pm – 5:00pm

Strathmore

CALL US:
403-934-4010

WRITE US:
strathmore@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
Bay G1, 510 Hwy 1,
Strathmore, AB T1P 1M6

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat: 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun: Closed
Taber

CALL US:
403-223-5375

WRITE US:
taber@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
90, 6200 46 Ave,
Taber, AB T1G 2B1

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Taylor Drive

CALL US:
403-346-3667

WRITE US:
taylor@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
116, 5301-43 Street,
Red Deer, AB T4N 1C8

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed

Westbrook Mall

CALL US:
403-217-5556

WRITE US:
westbrook@phoneexperts.com

FIND US:
Unit B6, 1200-37 St SW,
Calgary, AB T3C 1S2

Hours of Operation:

  • Mon-Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sat: 10:00am – 6:00pm
  • Sun: 12:00pm – 5:00pm